Task Force Members

Members of the Chancellor's Sexual Assault Task Force:

Alesha Doan, Co-Chair Department Chair Women, Gender & Sexuality Studies
Angela Murphy, Co-Chair Graduate Student English
Juliana Carlson Assistant Professor Social Welfare
Maureen Cole External Relations Assistant College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Jake Doerr Undergraduate Student History
Emma Halling Undergraduate Student Women, Gender & Sexuality Studies
Natty Mabachi Research Assistant Professor School of Medicine
Jake McMillian Graduate Student Law
Nate Thomas Vice Provost for Diversity & Equity Office of the Provost
Bob Walzel Dean School of Music
Corey Rayburn Yung Professor Law

Report sexual assault or harassment

Both KU Public Safety and the Office of Institutional Opportunity and Access can investigate cases of sexual assault and harassment.

In an emergency, dial 911.

To reach Public Safety in non-emergency situations, call (785) 864-5900 or visit publicsafety.ku.edu.

Contact IOA at (785) 864-6414‚Äč or via ioa.ku.edu.